LEG 1
Sr. No. City State Travel
Kms Miles Cumulative Kms Cumulative Miles Time to travel in hours Date of Arrival (2017) Day of Arrival (2017) Date of Departure (2017) Day of Departure (2017)
1 Boston  Massachusetts  0 0 0 0 0 4th June Sunday 6th June Tuesday
2 New York City New York 346 215 346 215 4 hours 6th June Tuesday 8th June Thursday
3 lselin, New Jersey  New Jersey  48 28 394 243 40 Minutes 8th June Thursday 10th June Saturday
4 Washington DC  Washington DC  330 205 724 448 3 hours 45 minutes 10th June Saturday 13th June Tuesday
5 Asheville North Carolina 773 471 1497 919 7 hours 15 mins 13th June Tuesday 15th June Thursday
6 Atlanta  Georgia  335 208 1832 1127 3 hours 30 mins 15th June Thursday 17th June Saturday
7 Jacksonville Florida  556 346 2388 1473 5 hours 4 minutes 17th June Saturday 20th June Tuesday
8 Tampa Florida  337 210 2725 1683 3 hours 20 minutes 20th June Tuesday 22nd June Thursday
9 Montgomery  Alabama  770 477 3495 2160 7 hours 26 mins 22nd June Thursday 24th June Saturday
10 Baton Rouge  Louisiana  586 365 4081 2525 5 Hours 30 Minutes 24th June Saturday 27th June Tuesday
11 Houston  Texas  438 272 4519 2797 4 hours 15 mins 27th June Tuesday 29th June Thursday
12 Dallas  Texas  386 240 4905 3037 3 hours 45 minutes 29th June Thursday 1st July Saturday
13 Santa Fe  New Mexico  1026 640 5931 3677 10 Hours 1st July Saturday 4th July Tuesday
14 Phoenix  Arizona  772 480 6703 4157 7 Hours 4 Minutes 4th July Tuesday 6th July Thursday
15 San Diego California  570 355 7273 4512 5 Hours 30 Minutes 6th July Thursday 8th July Saturday
  Total   7273 4512 7273 4512   TOTAL DAYS 35 Days    
 
LEG 2
1 San Diego California  0 0 0 0 0 6th August Sunday 8th August Tuesday
2 Los Angeles  California  193 120 193 120 2 hours 8th August Tuesday 10th August Thursday
3 San Francisco  California  615 383 808 503 6 hours 30 mins 10th August Thursday 12th August Saturday
4 Salem  Oregon   950 590 1758 1093 9 hours 45 mins 12th August Saturday 15th August Tuesday
5 Seattle  Washington State  354 220 2112 1313 4 hours 15th August, India's Independence Day Tuesday 17th August Thursday
6 Helena  Montana  950 589 3062 1902 9 hours 10 mins 17th August Thursday 19th August Saturday
7 Casper Wyoming  830 515 3892 2417 7 hours 40 mins 19th August Saturday 22nd August Tuesday
8 Denver Colorado 450 278 4342 2695 4 hours 22nd August Tuesday 24th August Thursday
9 Omaha Nebraska  864 537 5206 3232 9 hours 30 mins 24th August Thursday 26th August Saturday
10 Kansas City  Missouri  302 188 5508 3420 3 hours 26th August Saturday 29th August Tuesday
11 St. Luis Missouri  400 248 5908 3668 3 Hours 45 Minutes 29th August Tuesday 31st August Thursday
12 Indianapolis Indiana 391 243 6299 3911 3 Hours 45 Minutes 31st August Thursday 2nd September Saturday
13 Chicago  Illinois  300 185 6599 4096 3 hours 2nd September Saturday 7th September Thursday
14 Detroit  Michigan  470 290 7069 4386 4hours 30 mins 7th September Thursday 9th September Saturday
15 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 460 286 7529 4672 4hours 30 mins 9th September Saturday 12th September Tuesday
16 Philadelphia Pennsylvania 490 304 8019 4976 5 hours 12th September Tuesday 14th September Thursday
17 New York City New York 160 97 8179 5073 1 hour 45 minutes 14th September Thursday 17th September Sunday
  Total   8179 5073 8179 5073   TOTAL DAYS 43 Days